Kanzleivorstand

Christina Köhler
Bevollmächtigte


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-67
EMail:   C.Koehler@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Vorname Nachname


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-65
EMail:   V.Nachname@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Vorname Nachname
Christina Köhler  (Kanzleivorsteherin)

R√ľckfragen im Steuerreferat

Angelika Bortz
Arbeitsverträge + Lohn / Baulohn

Telefon: 02938 / 9714-63
EMail:   Zentrale@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Angelika Bortz

Niclas Annighöfer
Steuerfachangestellter
Duales BWL-Studium (Taxation)

Telefon: 02938 / 9714-65
eMail:   N.Annighoefer@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Christina Graff


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
EMail:   C.Graff@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Niklas Annighöfer

Yannik Reißing
Steuerfachangestellter
Duales BWL-Studium (Taxation)

Telefon: 02938 / 9714-64
eMail:   Y.Reissing@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Yannik Reißing

R√ľckfragen im Anwaltsreferat

Ricarda Cobovic


Telefon: 02938 / 9714-0
EMail:   Zentrale@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de

Ricarda Rongelraths

Dr. Schweckendiek - Pauli
Weinkauf - Schnurpfeil

Steuerberater - Rechtsanwälte
in B√ľrogemeinschaft

HellwegForum 1
59469 Ense

Telefon: +49 2938 9714-0
Telefax: +49 2938 9714-10

Zentrale@Kanzlei-Hellweg.de